The Crap Cone

Thank you Amal Aljohani for helping me with this project. We all know how much I suck at typography and Arabic 😀 Also, thank you Yousef Alshaikh for the slogan “Served Delightfully Fresh!”


We are continuously developing The Crap Cone project. Be part of it and give us suggestions by commenting on this post, or contact me directly! 🙂

About Soraya

Lazy artist that can write and take pictures. Initiator of Casual Art Talk (2011), Founder of Onqoud (2012) Embracing art and culture!
This entry was posted in Collaborations, Illustration. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Crap Cone

  1. Durry Atassi says:

    Soraya,
    I have watched you speak last year, and I thought you were a great public speaker, I watched demonstrating leadership skills at the TM club, and I thought your leadership skills were phenomenal. Your profile pictures on FB caught my attention, but I said to myself, a fresh graduate goofing off after a stressful college year, and then…….I checked out your blog, was I wrong or was I wrong? your artistic spirit, your talent and your creative mind, makes your public speaking skills look like shewing gum activity.
    Soraya, you are a ball of talent on steroids, I love what you have done and with your permission I would like to send “the cone of crap” to one of my friends in Jeddah, he will get a kick out of it as I did.
    love to chat with you sometimes, remember, it is not like I come across people like you every day, so when I get a chance, I like to keep you in my permanent contact information.
    what can I say, your art is truly amazing.
    Durry

Leave a Reply

