Artistic Grinchette

Saudi Arabia has a female Grinch, a Grinchette. That Grinchette is me. I don’t steal holidays, but I frown upon traditions that make no sense, and scare anyone afraid of change.

I will be using Artistic Grinchette to post a bit of art I come across, a bit of life, some of my thoughts on society, and pretty much whatever the hell I feel like talking about.

Artistic Grinchette is my new blog on Tumblr, and it is not replacing this blog.

Artistic Grinchette

 

 

About Soraya

Lazy artist that can write and take pictures. Initiator of Casual Art Talk (2011), Founder of Onqoud (2012) Embracing art and culture!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Artistic Grinchette

  1. I love your blog, you should add an RSS feed feature so I can get automatic notifications of new blogs. If you set one up please email me! i will bookmark you for now. Again Excellent Blog!

Leave a Reply

